If your plan supports user invitations in that case you will get an option to create two workspaces. One will be personal workspace and other will be company workspace. What you are seeing right now in your dashboard is your personal workspace. In 1-2 months we will create white label features and company workspace feature. All your team mates will have own free personal workspace and you can give them access to your company workspace. Inside the company workspace all the team members will have premium features and you will be able to see the links that they added. Outside the company workspace all the team members will only have free plan features and you will not be able to see their personal workspace links. It works in same way as Facebook pages like below:
- 1.You will invite team members with their email address.
- 3.The team members will be able to see/add/delete links and collections inside the collections that you have given access to.
- 4.You will be able to delete the links that they added since you are the admin of the workspace.
Any other feature you would like to have with this and we will be happy to add it.